AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

Agents:

 

AUSTRIA     
BALTICS - ESTONIA,
LATVIA, LITHUANIA
BELGIUM 
FINLAND     
Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg
Sabina Kozlovska
Priscilla Stevens
Anne Littunen
pierburg@aon.at 
sabina@ideadesign.lt
mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk
anne.littunen@saunalahti.fi 
+43 664 200 2750
+37 068 601 416   
+32 472 244171
+35 840 528 5158
Möbelagentur Pierburg
Idea & Design
Mrs. PSST
A.L. TradeRoom Oy Ltd
       
       
FRANCE
FRANCE, NORTH-WEST 
FRANCE, SOUTH 
GERMANY, NORTH
Eva Abrous 
Olivier Sagot
Gaël Serre
Lisa Brauer
eva@ebbandflow.dk
o.sagot@orange.fr
serre.gael@gmail.com
lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de
+33 (0)781 062 784
+33 (0)631 698 256
+33 (0) 616 245 041
+49 237 143 6867
 
 
 
+49 172 815 7863
 
 
 
Nordic Ambiente
       
GERMANY, SOUTH
HOLLAND 
ITALY
POLAND
Leon Urselmann
Joke van der Straaten
Gianfausto Abbatinali
Agnieszka Wawrzyniak
Leon@ebbandflow.dk
info@dallee.nl
gabbatinali@tolight.eu
kontakt@zoomroom.pl
+49 0 151 5874 6937
+31 650 83 73 17 
+39 389 517 6926 
+48 609 680 232
Léon Urselmann Handelsvertretung
INTO d’Allee
TOlight sas 
Zoomroom
       
       
RUSSIA
(DESIGNERS ONLY) 
UK & IRELAND, South
UK - MIDLANDS
UK - NORTH EAST AND WEST ENGLAND
Alexandra Loginova
Gareth Tyrrell 
Clifton Lighting 
Clifton Lighting
Alexandra.loginova@enjoyhome.ru
gareth@ebbandflow.dk
Clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk
nichola@cliftonlighting.co.uk
+7 919 968 0032
+44 7899 930 254 
Office: +44 1484 712 097
Office: +44 1484 712 097
Enjoy Home
+44 12 73 73 90 92
Clay Rigler: (0) 7826 936 905
Nichola Weawill: (0) 7852 221 849
 
Tyrrell Agencies
 
 
       
       
       
 SPAIN - Primary agent
 
Giampiero Piscopo
 
 giampieropiscopo@hotmail.com
 
+34 676 453 993
 
   
Distributors:       


 

AUSTRALIA
 
 
For your nearest retailer - please contact
 
 
FORM LIGHTING
 
 
info@formlighting.com.au
(02) 8399 3418
www.formlighting.com.au
   

 

REST OF WORLD
 
 
 
EBB & FLOW ApS
 
 
 
Thomas Dusinius Kronevald
 
 
 
CEO
 
 
 
thomas@ebbandflow.dk
 
 
 
+45 2825 8907