AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

Agents:

 

AUSTRIA     
BELGIUM 
FINLAND 
   
Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg
Priscilla Stevens
Anne Littunen
 
pierburg@aon.at 
mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk
anne.littunen@saunalahti.fi 
 
+43 664 200 2750
+32 472 244171
+35 840 528 5158
 
Möbelagentur Pierburg
Mrs. PSST
A.L. TradeRoom Oy Ltd
 
         
         
FRANCE
FRANCE, NORTH-WEST 
FRANCE, SOUTH 
 
 
Eva Abrous 
Olivier Sagot
Gaël Serre
 
 
eva@ebbandflow.dk
o.sagot@orange.fr
serre.gael@gmail.com
 
 
+33 (0)781 062 784
+33 (0)631 698 256
+33 (0) 616 245 041
 
 
       
         
GERMANY, PLZ 0, 1, 2 & 3
GERMANY, PLZ 4, 5 & 6
GERMANY, PLZ 7, 8 & 9
HOLLAND 
 
Lisa Brauer
Jens Homberg
Leon Urselmann
Joke van der Straaten
 
lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de
info@die-lichtagentur.de
leon@ebbandflow.dk
info@dallee.nl
 
+49 237 143 6867
+49 173 979 2239
+49 0 151 5874 6937
+31 650 83 73 17 
 
+49 172 815 7863
Die Lichtagentur
Léon Urselmann Handelsvertretung
INTO d’Allee
 
Nordic Ambiente        
       
         
ITALY
POLAND
UK - MIDLANDS
UK - NORTH EAST AND WEST ENGLAND
 
Gianfausto Abbatinali
Agnieszka Wawrzyniak
Clifton Lighting 
Clifton Lighting
 
gabbatinali@tolight.eu
kontakt@zoomroom.pl
clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk
nichola@cliftonlighting.co.uk
+39 389 517 6926 
+48 794 067 399
Office: +44 1484 712 097
Office: +44 1484 712 097
 
TOlight sas   
Zoomroom
Clay Rigler: (0) 7826 936 905
Nichola Weawill: (0) 7852 221 849
 
         
         
SPAIN - Primary agent
 
Giampiero Piscopo
 
giampieropiscopo@hotmail.com
 
+34 676 453 993
   
Distributors:       

 

AUSTRALIA
 
 
For your nearest retailer - please contact
 
 
FORM LIGHTING
 
 
info@formlighting.com.au
(02) 8399 3418
www.formlighting.com.au
   

 

REST OF WORLD
 
 
 
EBB & FLOW ApS
 
 
 
Thomas Dusinius Kronevald
 
 
 
CEO
 
 
 
thomas@ebbandflow.dk
 
 
 
+45 2825 8907