AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

Agents:

 

AUSTRIA     

BALTICS - ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA

BELGIUM  FINLAND     
Möbelagentur Pierburg
Idea & Design   
Mrs. PSST.
A.L. TradeRoom Oy Ltd
Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg 
Sabina Kozlovska 
Priscilla Stevens
Anne Littunen
pierburg@aon.at 
sabina@ideadesign.lt
mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk
anne.littunen@saunalahti.fi       
+43 664 200 2750
+37 068 601 416   
+32 472 244171
+35 840 528 5158
       
       
FRANCE, Greater Paris FRANCE, NORTH-WEST  FRANCE, SOUTH  GERMANY
Eva Abrous 
Olivier Sagot
Gaël Serre
Nordic Ambiente
eva@ebbandflow.dk
o.sagot@orange.fr
serre.gael@gmail.com
Lisa Brauer
+33 (0)781 062 784
+33 (0)631 698 256
+33 (0) 616 245 041
lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de
 
 
 
+49 237 143 6867
       
       
GREECE & CYPRUS HOLLAND  ITALY POLAND
Rafailidis Gruppo Casa INTO d’Allee TOlight sas  Zoomroom Design & More
Konstantinos Rafailidis  Joke van der Straaten Gianfausto Abbatinali Ewa Kaim
raf@gruppocasa.gr  info@dallee.nl gabbatinali@tolight.eu ewa.kaim@zoomroom.pl
+306944325022  +31 650 83 73 17  +39 389 517 6926   +48 536 073 300
       
       
PORTUGAL  RUSSIA (DESIGNERS ONLY)  SWEDEN  SPAIN 
Isabela Nunes    Enjoy Home Elisabet Svantesson  Lucifero’s
Isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com Alexandra Loginova    elisabet@ebbandflow.dk  Giampiero Piscopo     
+351 912 847 789 Alexandra.loginova@enjoyhome.ru   +46 709 186 040  trissi@cambrescat.es
  +7 919 968 0032   +34 676 453 993
       
       
SWITZERLAND UK & IRELAND UKRAINE  
Qn`C Gareth Tyrrell  Euroenergo, Ltd  
Philipp Kuntze  gareth@ebbandflow.dk Iryna Yerofeyeva  
Philipp.kuntze@qnc.ch +44 7899 930 254  yerofeyeva@euroenergo.biz  
+41 79 174 51 70    +380 503 106 584
     

 

 

Distributors: 

 

AUSTRALIA

Special Lights

John Attewell

john@speciallights.com.au

+61 283 992 411