AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

Agents:

 

AUSTRIA     

BALTICS - ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA

BELGIUM  FINLAND     
Möbelagentur Pierburg
Idea & Design   
Mrs. PSST.
A.L. TradeRoom Oy Ltd
Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg 
Sabina Kozlovska 
Priscilla Stevens
Anne Littunen
pierburg@aon.at 
sabina@ideadesign.lt
mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk
anne.littunen@saunalahti.fi       
+43 664 200 2750
+37 068 601 416   
+32 472 244171
+35 840 528 5158
       
       
FRANCE, Greater Paris FRANCE, NORTH-WEST  FRANCE, SOUTH  GERMANY
Eva Abrous 
Olivier Sagot
Gaël Serre
Nordic Ambiente
eva@ebbandflow.dk
o.sagot@orange.fr
serre.gael@gmail.com
Lisa Brauer
+33 (0)781 062 784
+33 (0)631 698 256
+33 (0) 616 245 041
lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de
 
 
 
+49 237 143 6867
       
       
GERMANY HOLLAND  ITALY POLAND
(Baden-Württemberg & Bayern) INTO d’Allee TOlight sas  Centrum Uslug Kulturalnych i
Leon Urselmann Joke van der Straaten Gianfausto Abbatinali Edukacyjno-Rozwojowycg Sp. z o.o
Leon@ebbandflow.dk info@dallee.nl gabbatinali@tolight.eu Agnieszka Wawrzyniak
+49 0 151 5874 6937 +31 650 83 73 17  +39 389 517 6926  kontakt@zoomroom.pl
Areas: 66-99     +48 794 067 399
       
RUSSIA (DESIGNERS ONLY)  SPAIN  UK - London, South England UK - Midlands, Scotland
Enjoy Home
Trissi Difusión Gareth Tyrrell  Clay Rigler
Alexandra Loginova    Giampiero Piscopo   gareth@ebbandflow.dk clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk
Alexandra.loginova@enjoyhome.ru   trissi@cambrescat.es +44 7899 930 254  +44 7826 936 905
+7 919 968 0032 +34 676 453 993    
       
       
UK - North England      
Sally Hynes      
sally@cliftonlighting.co.uk      
+44 7852 221 849       
     
     

 

 

Distributors: 

 

AUSTRALIA    
Special Lights    
John Attewell    
john@speciallights.com.au    
+61 283 992 411