AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

Agents:

 

AUSTRIA     
BALTICS - ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA
BELGIUM 
FINLAND     
Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg
Sabina Kozlovska
Priscilla Stevens
Anne Littunen
pierburg@aon.at 
sabina@ideadesign.lt
priscilla.stevens@telenet.be
anne.littunen@saunalahti.fi 
+43 664 200 2750
+37 068 601 416   
+32 472 244171
+35 840 528 5158
Möbelagentur Pierburg
Idea & Design
Mrs. PSST
A.L. TradeRoom Oy Ltd
       
       
FRANCE
FRANCE, NORTH-WEST 
FRANCE, SOUTH 
GERMANY, NORTH
Eva Abrous 
Olivier Sagot
Gaël Serre
Lisa Brauer
eva@ebbandflow.dk
o.sagot@orange.fr
serre.gael@gmail.com
lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de
+33 (0)781 062 784
+33 (0)631 698 256
+33 (0) 616 245 041
+49 237 143 6867
 
 
 
+49 172 815 7863
 
 
 
Nordic Ambiente
       
GERMANY, SOUTH
HOLLAND 
ITALY
POLAND
Leon Urselmann
Joke van der Straaten
Gianfausto Abbatinali
Agnieszka Wawrzyniak
Leon@ebbandflow.dk
info@dallee.nl
gabbatinali@tolight.eu
kontakt@zoomroom.pl
+49 0 151 5874 6937
+31 650 83 73 17 
+39 389 517 6926 
+48 609 680 232
Léon Urselmann Handelsvertretung
INTO d’Allee
TOlight sas 
Zoomroom
       
       
RUSSIA (DESIGNERS ONLY) 
UK & IRELAND, South
UK - NORTH
SPAIN - Primary agent
Alexandra Loginova
Gareth Tyrrell 
Clifton Lighting 
Giampiero Piscopo
Alexandra.loginova@enjoyhome.ru
gareth@ebbandflow.dk
Office: +44 1484 712 097
trissi@cambrescat.es
+7 919 968 0032
+44 7899 930 254 
Clay Rigler: +44 7826 936 905
+34 676 453 993
Enjoy Home
+44 12 73 73 90 92
 
Lucifero's
 
Tyrrell Agencies
 
 
       
SPAIN - Regional agents      
       
ANDALUCIA ORIENTAL 
ASTURIA, CANTABRIA, CASTILLA LEON & GALICIA
CATALUÑA
COMUNIDAD DE MADRID
Alejandra Fernández Fernández
 
Alfredo Avilés Muñoyerro
Jorge Casany Aparicio
José Luis Helguera Ricardo
malejandraff@hotmail.com
info@alfredoaviles.com
lightcinc@gmail.com  
jl.helguecom@gmail.com
+34 636 840 278
+34 609 080 848
+34 674 051 745
+34 62 961 170
ENTREDOSC.B.
 
 
Marisa 
 
 
 
marisahelguecom@gmail.com
 
 
 
+34 916 525 372
COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA & MURCIA
BASQUE COUNTRY
 
 
José Ignacio Manuel Martínez
Gotzon Orbegozo Goikoetxea
 
 
nachofdc@ono.com
gotzon.orbegozo@movistar.es
 
 
+34 687 778 126
+34 633 238 570
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
REST OF WORLD
 
 
 
EBB & FLOW ApS
 
 
 
Thomas Dusinius Kronevald
 
 
 
CEO
 
 
 
thomas@ebbandflow.dk
 
 
 
+45 2825 8907
 
   

 

 

Distributors: 

 

AUSTRALIA
 
 
Special Lights
 
 
John Attewell
 
 
john@speciallights.com.au
 
 
+61 283 992 411