AGENTS AND DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

Agents:

 

AUSTRIA     

BALTICS - ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA

BELGIUM  FINLAND     
Möbelagentur Pierburg
Idea & Design   
Mrs. PSST.
A.L. TradeRoom Oy Ltd
Gabriele & Gerhard Pierburg 
Sabina Kozlovska 
Priscilla Stevens
Anne Littunen
pierburg@aon.at 
sabina@ideadesign.lt
mrspsst@ebbandflow.dk
anne.littunen@saunalahti.fi       
+43 664 200 2750
+37 068 601 416   
+32 472 244171
+35 840 528 5158
       
       
FRANCE, Greater Paris FRANCE, NORTH-WEST  FRANCE, SOUTH  GERMANY
Eva Abrous 
Olivier Sagot
Gaël Serre
Nordic Ambiente
eva@ebbandflow.dk
o.sagot@orange.fr
serre.gael@gmail.com
Lisa Brauer
+33 (0)781 062 784
+33 (0)631 698 256
+33 (0) 616 245 041
lisa.brauer@nordicambiente.de
 
 
 
+49 237 143 6867
       
       
GERMANY GREECE & CYPRUS HOLLAND  ITALY
(Baden-Württemberg & Bayern) Casa Nova More than Furniture INTO d’Allee TOlight sas 
Leon Urselmann Stathis Kiriakos Joke van der Straaten Gianfausto Abbatinali
Leon@ebbandflow.dk stathis.kiriakos@gmail.com  info@dallee.nl gabbatinali@tolight.eu
+49 0 151 5874 6937  +30 6934 790686 +31 650 83 73 17   +39 389 517 6926 
Areas: 66-99      
       
POLAND RUSSIA (DESIGNERS ONLY)  SWEDEN  SPAIN 
Centrum Uslug Kulturalnych i Edukacyjno-Rozwojowycg Sp. z o.o
Enjoy Home Elisabet Svantesson  Trissi Difusión
Agnieszka Wawrzyniak Alexandra Loginova    elisabet@ebbandflow.dk  Giampiero Piscopo     
kontakt@zoomroom.pl Alexandra.loginova@enjoyhome.ru   +46 709 186 040  trissi@cambrescat.es
+48 794 067 399 +7 919 968 0032   +34 676 453 993
       
       
UK - London, South England UK - Midlands, Scotland UK - North England  
Gareth Tyrrell  Clay Rigler Sally Hynes  
gareth@ebbandflow.dk clay@cliftonlighting.co.uk sally@cliftonlighting.co.uk  
+44 7899 930 254  +44 7826 936 905 +44 7852 221 849   
     
     

 

 

Distributors: 

 

AUSTRALIA    
Special Lights    
John Attewell    
john@speciallights.com.au    
+61 283 992 411